Skip to main content

LIVE SIMULCAST: Wednesday, September 15 10am PST | 1pm EST | 18:00 UK

The Data Sovereignty Show is setting the table and inviting visionaries, thought leaders, legislators and innovators to have a seat and a REAL conversation about data — what is happening and what is possible for the future of data protection, privacy, ownership and monetization.

You’re not going to want to miss this exciting FIRST podcast in an important series on Data Sovereignty. Hosted by Robert Edward Grant, CEO of Crown Sterling, who will be joined by special guests: Neil Sahota; Author, Speaker, IBM™ Master Inventor, Chief Innovation Officer UCI Law, and Jahon Jamali; CMO and Co-Founder of Sarson Funds, a Crypto Education & Investment firm, and former US Intelligence Officer.

This episode will simulcast LIVE on Facebook, YouTube & LinkedIN and replays available at the same links:

Facebook: Crown Sterling Facebook LIVE

LinkedIN Event: https://www.linkedin.com/events/6843326522720423936

YouTube: Robert Edward Grant YT Channel

YouTube: Crown Sterling YT Channel

Leave a Reply

Close Menu

Thank you for visiting.

Connect via Social: